Maimonides School

Rosh Chodesh Pizza for Early Childhood and Elementary School Students

Celebrate Rosh Chodesh while supporting the PTA!  The PTA will deliver pizza slices to your child(ren) during lunch each month.  Advance signup is required for this popular Maimonides School tradition.
 
The dates for Rosh Chodesh Pizza during the 2017-18 school year will be:
  • Cheshvan - Friday, October 20
  • Kislev - Monday, November 20 (Rosh Chodesh is Sunday)
  • Tevet - Tuesday, December 19 (Chanukah Banquet)
  • Shevat - Wednesday, January 17
  • Adar - Friday, February 16
  • Nissan - Friday, March 16 (Rosh Chodesh is Shabbat)
  • Pre-Pesach - Wednesday, March 28
  • Iyar - Tuesday, April 17
  • Sivan - Tuesday, May 15
  • Tamuz - Thursday, June 14 (last full day of school)

Cost for Rosh Chodesh Pizza

Cost for ECC and Kindergarten students: 1 slice x 10 pizza days = $30
Cost for grade 1-5 students: 2 slices x 10 pizza days = $60
  • Prices include pizza slices only. Please send veggies, fruits, drinks and snacks with your child(ren).
  • If your child has a dairy or gluten allergy, please contact Nathalya Mamane for special orders.
  • We can only serve pizza to those children whose parents have ordered by the September 18 deadline.
  • Your pizza order will be billed in October through your Smart Tuition account.
At this time, signup is closed for this program.
Questions? Please contact Nathalya Mamane nathalya@mamane.biz
 
search login